Learning, loving and growing; together as God's children

Welcome Message

Term Dates 2019 - 20

 

 

 

Close on

Re-open on

 

2019

 

Friday 19th July

 

 

2019

Autumn Term

 

Tuesday 3rd September

 

2019

Autumn Half Term

Friday 18th October

Tuesday 29th October

 

2020

Christmas

Thursday 19th December

Monday 6th January

2020

2020

Spring Half Term

Friday 14th February

Monday 24th February

 

2020

Easter

Friday 3rd April

Monday 20th April

 

2020

May Bank Holiday

Thursday 7th  May

Monday 11th May

 

2020

 

Summer Half Term

Friday 22nd May

Tuesday 2nd June

2020

Summer

Friday 17th July