Learning, loving and growing; together as God's children

Welcome Message

Governor Sub Committees

School Effectiveness and Pupil Welfare

Mr Steve Clark

Mrs Jenny Downham

Mrs Val Eustice (Chair)

Mrs Nicola Garside

Mr Robert Haigh

Mrs Barbara Ingham

Mrs Jane Parsons

Rev. Kathy Selby




Mrs Sarah Howard

Mrs Jane Parsons

Mrs Lisa McCullough

Mr Chris Ryan (chair)

Mr Jim Roles


Performance Management Panel

Mrs Jenny Downham

Mr Robert Haigh

Mrs Sarah Howard (Chair)




Mr Steve Clark

Mrs Jenny Downham

Mrs Jane Parsons




There are a number of sub-committees which meet only when required. Governors are selected for the following committees based on availability:



Dismissal/Grievance  Appeal


Pupil Discipline






Link Governors

English - Mr Robert Haigh

Mathematics - Mr Chris Ryan

Health & Safety - Mr Jim Roles

Safeguarding - Mrs Jenny Downham

SEND - Mrs Barbara Ingham

EYFS - Mrs Val Eustice

Pupil Premium - Mrs Sarah Howard

RE, Ethos & Values - Mrs Jenny Downham

Training & Development - Mrs Sarah Howard