Staffing 2016 - 2017



Head Teacher

Mrs J Parsons


Acting Deputy Head

Mrs C. Fairclough

Year 6

Mr P Stewart

supported by Mrs J Davies & Mrs Byers

School Secretaries

Mrs J Mason [FT]

Miss R Jackson [PT]

Year 5

Mrs N Garside

supported by Mrs Taylor and Miss Murray

Year 4

Miss N Jones / Mrs J Standish

supported by Mrs Brough-Aikin and Miss Butterworth

Club Manager

Mrs D Byers

Year 3

Miss J Watkinson

supported by Miss Almond 

Site Manager

Mr. Brian Horsfield

Green Class

Miss C O’Donoghue

supported by Miss Cooper

School Cleaners

Mrs. J Atherton

Orange Class

Miss C Bishop

supported by Mrs Riley

Mrs. B Keyworth

Purple Class

Miss T Ramzan

supported by Miss Quigley

Nursery Cleaner 

Mrs J Mason

Red Class

Mrs. C Fairclough

supported by Mrs Keegan and Mrs Bostock

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs. H Stewart

Blue Class

Miss R Dunbar

supported by Miss Hather and Mr Newmarch

Mrs. H Draper


Mrs L Smith

supported by Mrs Clift and Mrs Williams

Mrs. B Cunliffe


Mrs. C Panas [FS]


Mrs. L Hather [FS



Mrs Nicola Murray


Assistant Cook

Ms H Mottram

Kitchen Assistants

Mrs L Jones

Mrs S Duncalf

Ms K Bowden